The Iowa Basketball Coaches Association is pleased to announce the annual Boys Academic All State Basketball Team. The team was selected by an IBCA panel from more than 148 applicants. The 2025 Northwest Bank Academic All State team has the following averages: An ACT composite of 26.9, a scoring average of 17.5 ppg and a GPA of 4.0 In addition 7 are either number 1 or 2 in their respective senior classes and they have taken a combined 219 college prep courses. Northwest Bank is a proud sponsor of the academic award and has provided each recipient with a plaque to commemorate their achievement.

Mason Bechen	North Linn
Josef Briesemeister	Mount Vernon
Jace Colling	MMCRU
Carson Costello	Dike-New Hartford
Sam DeMeulenaere	Belle Plaine
Andrew DeWall	Indianola
Landon Fransman	Pella Christian
Calvin Hutchinson	Iowa Falls-Alden
Noah Kading	ACGC
Geren Kenney	Perry
Jacob Litterer	Marquette Catholic
Peyton McCollum	Waukee Northwest
Trey McKowen	Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Owen Myers	Perry
Landen Norris	Knoxville
Conall Sauser	Oelwein
Toryn Severson	Madrid
Rex Smith	Sounteast Polk
Jathan South	ACGC
Dylan Stecker	Spirit Lake
Ryan Treptow	Jesup
Wes Vana	Logan-Magnolia
Kaden Van Regenmorter	Western Christian
Carter Will	Davis County